Holiday Razzle Dazzle

Dear Friends,

I apologize for being such a procrastinator. I am so behind on my bag project. So far, all I have managed to do is this:

The Blueprint!

I have yet to shop for the fabric or cut my pattern. I have been too busy Christmas shopping, bowling, and working my weekend job. I hate making excuses, I am sorry. But I did finish my shopping! Now comes the wrapping…

To hold you over for a bit, I wanted to share some of my favorite blogs and websites with you. These are great for when you want to check out at work. Just be sure to look over your shoulder and check your bosses location. DISCLAIMER: I cannot be held responsible for any departure you may be forced to take from work due to web surfing associated with this blog post.

My favorite FASHION/STYLE sites:

My favorite CRAFT sites:

My favorite FOOD sites:

My favorite sites by FRIENDS and LOCALS:

Have fun with these! Check back soon to see me actually begin the bag, or to see pictures of me stuffing my face with Christmas junk food.

Happy Holidays!

-C

3 comments

  1. Lindsey · December 7, 2010

    Jeez Charley get to work and stop buying presents for your cat 😉

  2. agirlnamedcharley · December 10, 2010

    The fabric has been purchased! Now all I need is the leather patch material and I can finally begin. I will also be creating a little holiday craft to give away. I will show you those as well!

  3. jessy · January 28, 2011

    Thanks so much for all the Chicken and M/M shoutouts!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

