Eye Candy

I am totally pooped out. October went by so fast; I never got a chance to catch my breath! In one month I managed to find myself in South Carolina, Maryland, and Northern Ohio.  I traveled for fun, for work, and for loved ones. I think it’s time for a little “me” time. A little soothing craft time is just what I need.

While online shopping during my travels, I spotted these pieces of eye candy. I adore these pieces because they are quirky, colorful, and fun (like me)! Not only will they be super fun to make, they will be even more fun to wear! Which one should I make?

Choose Your Fave!

Write me a comment telling me which one you love and why you love it! Whichever one gets the most comments will be the winner! You have until Wednesday morning. I plan to blog a complete play-by-play so you can make one, too!

You can find the necklaces above at the following websites: Tender Kindness necklace at Elva Fields; Captured Scarf necklace at Anthropologie; Chilcotin necklace at Laurel Wells Shop; Buon Giorno scarf at Mod Cloth

Happy Crafting!

Captured Scarf Necklace

9 comments

  1. Erica Burton · November 1, 2010

    I like number 3 🙂

  2. ellen · November 1, 2010

    i love #1 just because 🙂 it looks like something i would wear.

  3. Brittney · November 3, 2010

    I say number two! Its colorful and quirkey just like you my love! But if for anything else, doer tie breakers sake, go with 3 for sure!

  4. stephanie skurow · November 3, 2010

    #2 is in my humble opinion the best and most make-worthy
    see you Sat. night, see if you can pick me out in the crowd with my wig!

    Ellen’s Aunt Tep

    • a girl named Charley · November 7, 2010

      I had so much fun on Saturday! You had an awesome wig!! Can’t wait to see you at the wedding!!!

  5. Lindsey · November 3, 2010

    I think #2 is my fave!

  6. Brandon · November 3, 2010

    I like #2. It looks like you would wear that!

Leave a Reply

